The Ball
presented by Pillars Community Health

January 19, 2019, 6 pm-1 am
Oak Brook Hills Hilton Resort
Registration is now open

2019 Ball Sponsors

Learn more about sponsoring our premier outreach event:

Visionary Sponsor

Sponsorships available, see packet above


Louise and Pat Hillegass


The Bomher Family Foundation

Zada and Brian Clarke

Speiser Family Foundation

TNT Family Foundation


Congressman Dan Lipinski

Late Night Sponsor:


2019 Table Hosts: 

Dr. Sheila Eswaran and Dr. Steve Scaglione

Drs. Donald and Patricia Higgins

Dr. Ken and Mrs. Karen Nelson

Dr. Eric and Mrs. Becky Spratford

Springdale Eye Care

Dr. Jacqueline Walker

2019 Ball Committee

  • Co-Chair: Julie Serrano
  • Co-Chair: Paula Horvath
  • Rose Ashby
  • Zada Clarke
  • Dominica Davis
  • Kathleen Deane
  • Mary Carroll Dougherty
  • Lindsay Filkins
  • Beth Grady
  • Emily Hansen
  • Kristin Hennelly
  • Christie Hines
  • Katie Mueller
  • Carolina Schoenbeck
  • Becky Spratford